Can You Help?

in #contest6 years ago


Source

Hello! Did you know I run a haiku contest? You can help and maybe earn some SBDs.

My contest, THE ONE HAIKU CONTEST YOU CANNOT MISS, has the theme of "music" -- but I need YOU to help me choose future themes!

Go to HAIKU CONTEST ISO THEMES and give your suggestions. I try to pick at least one suggestion from each person who gives one, with a little reward of SBDs when I do.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I think the guy in your gif is Masego (musical artist / saxophone)

Happy day. I am fond of history and art. I love seeing how she is able to enrich the spirit, could we talk about the reasons that each one has to continue living and have a full life?

Go ahead!

Hi @vdux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.510 which ranks you at #15736 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 198 places in the last three days (old rank 15538).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #270.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59