Let's Keep Making Up Haiku Themes

in #contest6 years ago


Source

If you follow me, you know I run haiku contests almost every week. Did you know I pick a different theme each week? And did you also know those themes come from suggestions from YOU and your fellow steemians?

Here's the list of remaining suggestions:

I'll pick one for my next contest, which I'll post soon.

Do you have any other themes to suggest? If you do, reply with your suggestion. Each theme I select gets .005 for the suggester.

Sort:  

Hmmm, how about "bucket list", "resolutions" ,"forgiveness", "beauty", "truth", "Patriotism", "camels", "llamas", and "hopscotch".

I like "Patriotism" with the capital "P" ))))

Ok lemme get this straight:

  • Bucket List
  • Resolutions
  • Forgiveness
  • Beauty
  • Truth
  • Patriotism
  • Camels
  • Llamas
  • Hopscotch

Right @giddyupngo?

  1. Cryptocurrency
  2. Kids/Family
  3. Horror/Fears
  4. Santa Claus
  5. Scientology
  6. Candy
  7. Disney
  8. Time Travel

"Time travel" must be a lot of fun knowing how creative the entrants may get in the process of creating their haikus )

Thanks. Yeah, I agree. :)

Horror/Fears followed by Santa Claus? You ok, P?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14