You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Entry | SUMMER KISS | VDUX HAIKU CONTEST: KISS

in #contest6 years ago

¡Precioso poema!

Estoy muy contento de que lo hayas escrito. Resteemo este haiku. ¡Gracias!

(Lovely poem! I'm so glad you wrote it. I resteemed the haiku. Thank you!)

Sort:  

And I, I am very grateful that you were kind enough to respond in Spanish, I am glad you will like it and I will be aware of your new activities, successes and blessings from Venezuela.


Y yo estoy sumamente agradecido que tuvieras la gentileza de responder en español, me alegra que te gustará y estaré pendiente de tus nuevas actividades, éxitos y bendiciones desde Venezuela.

SAM_0466.JPG

I hope I said it right! Hablo solo pocito...

poquito (a little).
we are in the same situation then.
jejejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69