VDUX HAIKU CONTEST IS . . .

in #contest6 years ago

…closed.


Source

Yep. Go home, people. We'll open up again tomorrow!

Thank you to all who entered the VDux Haiku Contest Gangnam Style:

@emergehealthier, @shawnsporter, @andysantics, @tygertyger, @calluna, @felixgarciap, @four20, @poyim, @natepower, @kneelyrac, @snowyknight, @redheadpei, @tristancarax, @onefatindian, @jackofcrows, @elbrujo, @celsius100, @acousticsteveo

Also @drahries, @bananamemos, and @rvag5 for great haikus that didn’t follow the rules.

Hey, @mineopoly and @boxcarblue, I miss you!

I will announce winner and runner-up soon -- follow me to be the first to hear about it!

Do you want to contribute to the next contest's prize pool? Yes? Transfer any amount of SBDs to me with the memo "for haiku contest" and I'll use it for the next round.

Sort:  

Hey @vdux, fyi, I donated 0.5 SBD for your next haiku contest.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87