Easy Challenge: win SBD by winning

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This challenge is quite very easy, because this involves what you love doing.

I decided to initiate this contest because I am really looking for more awesome movies to watch.

For me, I have loved doing alot of things but I have not loved doing anything as much as to sit down and watch a new episode of NARUTO

images (8).jpg

This cartoon teaches alot about life, it has lots of action, it's emotional, it's funny. It is what I call a complete cartoon. Also the world's longest seasonal cartoon. I just love everything about it!

*WHAT MOVIE DO YOU LOVE MOST??

  • Name the movie
  • State what drives you crazy about it
  • post a picture of the movie (search on Google*)

Rules

  • Upvote post
  • Resteem this post (the more people join, the more you earn)
  • Follow @vincent848
  • You win depending on the number of upvotes you get on your entry
  • post your entries( movies) for this contest as comment to this post.

Winner shall be upvoted with 1 dollar and shall have his/her posts resteemed for 2 days

2nd place would be upvoted with 0.5 dollar plus resteem
3rd place would be upvoted with 0.5 without resteem.

Rewards comes after payout (in 7days)

Note: These prizes tend to increase as the amount gotten from this contest increases

Do have a nice challenge, and a nice day.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Naruto is an anime

You know naruto? ..its an awesome anime

Can I write the name of cartoon, not a movie?

Yes, you can

I like Avatar The Last Airbender. Nice characters, especially Sokka, good humor (I still remember the cabbage guy ^_^) and really interesting plot.

Wow .. I loved it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75