This weeks contest & last weeks results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So last week I had a contest and all you had to do to to enter was resteem the post and the winner got the the SBD from that post. So here is the draw:

Congrats @alan369 your SBD has been sent. I am giving you 2 even because it was only 1.4 SBD, the drop in steem price this week sucked.

Contests are fun

To enter my next one you need to

deadline to enter will be friday June 15th, exactly 3 days after this post.

I will write down everyone's guess exactly three days after this post on Friday to prevent people editing their entries last minute (thanks treble for mentioning my contest was flawed). I will let you change your guess any time up until friday.

So you comment your guess and I will check the the person who guessed closest to make sure they are following me. Winner gets the SBD from this post, minus curation. I keep the SP. I will get a small upvote for the post, you'll win something. In the event there is a tie it will get split. And of course if everyone upvotes it the pot increases. Good luck

EVERYONE WHO GUESSED HAS BEEN RECORDED AND CONTEST IS CLOSED TO NEW ENTRIES TO PREVENT LAST MINUTE GUESSES

Sort:  

1 steem will be 1.79
When is the cut off period for guesses?

Editing now to put a deadline thanks

Glad to help.

Thank you so much for 2 sbd😃

Thanks for playing!

1 Steem will be 2.20 USD.

Interesting contest ... @viraldrome.

850 USD??? its $1.84 today

Lol, just a guess.

This post has received a 6.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 2.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @viraldrome.

1.67$ is my guess

You won! sending it now

Wow... what a fluke. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60