STACH Short Story Contest #30: 199 words ADVENTURE IN WONDERLAND

in #contest6 years ago

DSC09502.JPG

One day I came across a giant peseta, I stopped to see the fish, was like a magical marine world, everything shone, and the fish looked me, at that moment a 🐟 fish of many colors, is me closer and speaks to me, I am the fish mandarin told me with their bulging eyes. amazed without understanding what was happening, accept what I proposed, I showed the adventures in the country of the wonders of the aquatic world where everything was magical. I became a beautiful mermaid, I take my hand and he showed me the wonderful world under the waters between seaweed, I introduce myself to the great family of fish. They were presented one by one, I'm clown, betta, caballito de mar, moro, grandmother, angel, surgeon, Lion, shrimp, butterfly, nema, disco, Parrot Rainbow, crossbow, Jack Crystal and so I met all the fish that dance, sing, rei and forget me all the problems of the human world, I was happy, the spell lasted few hours, no fish wanted to me to go, but not had that return, I could stay with tears woke up beautiful adventure in the country of the wonders of the aquatic world.

By @visabella

Thank you for reading 📖 vote 👌 and comment ✒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00