VIVA Contest! So you think you can graphic artz?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

kitten2.png
A good graphic artist can make even the driest document exciting, engaging and accessible!
Which is good, because that's what we have here...

The VIVA whitepaper is mostly complete now, but it's a document so boring that it's currently undergoing clinical trials as replacement for Xanax.

Can you make this thing lively, engaging and interesting while still conveying the key concepts and takeaways? Hell for that matter, can you stay awake long enough to read it!

That's our challenge and winner will get...


  1. A cash prize of $500 USD
  2. A 1% share in our ICO
  3. Your very own VIVA Crown.
  4. Credit and your own byline within the whitepaper itself.
  5. Long term paid position with VIVA as a Graphics Designer.

This contest is open to everyone, regardless of your skills, feel free to give it a try!


So what are you waiting for?
Start by reading the VIVA posts by @williambanks
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5

Then join us at https://chat.vivaco.in/ in the whitepaper channel for more details.


This post is 100% Steem Powered!

Sort:  

Wow, that's quite an impressive bounty! I kind of feel motivated to dust off my Power Point skills and whip up some diagrams if I can find the time. Gonna go give the latest whitepaper draft a read.

The VIVA whitepaper is mostly complete now, but it's a document so boring that it's currently undergoing clinical trials as replacement for Xanax.

RoFL XD I'll sling this at my sister (she's The Designer in our little business) once she gets internet back to see if she's interested :)

gosh, i wish i could do graphic design gosh!

Shared this on my facebook page with all my designer friends! Woohoo! If only I had the time! Darn.

Thanks for doing that!

on it :) so you wold like a Power Point :P

So main points illustrated like in steem.io for the whitepaper :)

Hey there, @vivacoin! I was just pointed towards this post by cryptomancer and find it very intriguing! Out of curiosity, what is the cut off date for this contest?

We're looking to keep it going until we find something suitable, but 90 days is probably the max we can let it run.
Thanks for asking!

I can has a graphic arts skill, lols :)

Hi, thanks for visiting my blog post.. This post got my attention.
I do logo design, infographics, ANN thread in bitcointalk.org I think I can do the task :)

Btw, when is the deadline :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74