You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 34- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

@mariannewest told me not to forget to join (thanks a lot) so I did some extra reading and will post this first instead of my own freewrite (still less power).

It is definitely @zoexantelamv freewrites I love most at the moment and I do recommend. To my opinion  @zoexantelamv is a great writer. Each story is catching with less words. Most stories end with a big surprise.
 Please, read and re-read them, since there is a lot in between the lines to think and smile about (they make me laugh out loud and no I am not scared at all)!
Now the question is which one I like most? I chose the next 3 (the vegetarian is the best, but it is 9 days ago) so my number 1 is now:
Freewrite saving
about being buried alive... on purpose or...
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@zoexantelamv/freewrite-or-saving
and number 2:
Freewrite Rose pedals
The lost of a little princess... it can happen to all of us.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@zoexantelamv/freewrite-or-rose-pedals
And the next one I add because it is so great I really want you to read it (again).
Freewrite Primary
Eating meat for the first time, what a great experience!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@zoexantelamv/freewrite-or-primary

Sort:  

I'm very honored by the mention and I'm glad you enjoy my stories, thank you for your kind words :D Primary is my favorite so far too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72