You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8/6/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Hereby my entry, sorry I have some problems writing much at the moment. 💕

My nomination for this week is written by my friend @angelro.

He used the prompt contour for his "My 5-minute freewrite CONTOUR".

After he read mine and thought "Why can't I?" He acted and wrote his first freewrite and proved he did even a better job as I!

What I like about his freewrite is that he proved it is not hard to write for 5 minutes and there is no need to write a short story to present a good read.

Please visit and welcome a new freewriter https://partiko.app/angelro/my-5-minutes-freewrite-contour-gevv3cav?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67