The Winner of WhaleShares Short Story Contest Week #5

in #contest7 years ago

Today I will announce the winner of the Whaleshares ShortStory Contest Week#5. I have checked carefully and the winner decided by the number of genuine upvotes their entry received. And I'm surprised there are a lot of good entries in the contest.
I wanna to thank you to all of you who already joined my contest.

And The Winner Is.......

Congratulation to @mann for being the 1st Winner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#5

The Reward has been sent:

And for @mann please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 40 whaleshare tokens reward.


Congratulation to @travelman for being the 2nd Winner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#5.

The Reward has been sent:

And for @travelman please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 20 whaleshare tokens reward.


Congratulation to @themarkymark for being the 3rdWinner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#5.

The reward has been sent:

And for @themarkymark please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 10 whaleshare tokens reward.


Thank you for all of you guys that participated in my weekly contest. I will post the new contest soon.






Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1800 users in under 8 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT


Sort:  

@walterz got you a $1.89 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@walterz got you a $1.89 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

I did try my best for it & now I am very happy to become a winner. Thanks to @walterz & who upvoted on my story.

My BTS = MANN77

Tokens sent!! Thank you for joining

Thanks, BTS= travel-man

Tokens sent!! Thank you for joining.
Btw new contest is up 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31