You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 16 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I want to reccomend a freewrite by @wonderwop https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/airlife-to-the-rescue#@wandrnrose7/re-wonderwop-airlife-to-the-rescue-20180807t000111520z

Reading this freewrite
I felt that urgency I always feel when I hear ambulances or see accidents and Bruni wrote this with good description placing me in the action. I loved this...

God bless our first responders!

and the story ended even better that the two people involved came out okay. I have always worried when I see accidents or hear ambulances go by and say a quiet prayer for those involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83