You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Relationship -- 8 SBD Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My brother, @damiansessence told me about steemit. He did not remember until I got to Warri. It was then, he connected me to @unlimited921


I joined a group on telegram @airhawk-project, and connected with people like @princeola, @bcrafts, @enolife and @dorth. Then I met @shuta, @udezee, @dhayor, @nickibanjlady among others.


On my own, during my commenting and upvoting spree, I made new friends with people like @tarazkp, @hopehuggs, @aschatria, @greenrun, @katrina-ariel, @son-of-satire, @angelveselinov and many others.


I have had curation credits, thanks to folks like @misterakpan, @sunravelme, @gekorner, as well as unexpected upvotes from @candyman, @pharesim, @mustard, @hr1, @mitneb, @infovore, etc. These are my friends but they don't know yet.

There are also people like @dreamchasser, @eng_samest, @diana01, @marshallife and others who have been really nice.


Groups on discord like #diehardsteemit, #stach, #isleofwrite, #poetsunited, #adsactly, etc have all helped.

Through them I have come in contact with @ejemai, @poetrybyjeremy, @moeknows, @rasamuel, etc.


I have also invited members of a facebook group and also my friends like @ikonigbins, @louiny84, @riri508 who have registered and are here through my efforts.


It has been great knowing all of you.

peace.

©@warpedpoetic.

Sort:  

Enjoy bro, steemit is for us all. 😉

Your Steemit family is even bigger than i thought!
I admire your devotion and support in this wonderful community.
Keep the fire burning sire!

Come for the money... Stay for the community!!!


Happy Steeming ....Cheers!!!

i like this,

come for the money, stay for the community.

wow this is great brother, we got you even though you forgot to mention this project 😎

My bad... Mentioning the admin made me forget the discord channel @project-atlas. You steemgigs have been of great assist. So many names and so little space. Besides I am hungry. Too many excuses. Ma binu

Keep steeming :)

brother, lemme speak to you, pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21