Beer Money 2nd Edition.

in #contest6 years ago

like that1.jpg

Welcome to the second edition of "Beer Money." A contest to get people trying different styles of beers they may not have otherwise. This time around we'll be trying out IPAs. The style that the English would ship to India and pack full of hops to preserve the beer over the long journey. Used primarily as a preservative, people got used to the flavour of a highly hopped beer and eventually they were used just for flavour. A wonderful sort of mistake.
I'm currently on vacation in Egypt where there is no sign of IPAs anywhere, so no review from me this time.
Here's the first edition for rules etc.

https://steemit.com/contest/@webstar/beer-contest#@harveyword/re-webstar-beer-contest-20180326t214633058z

I hope that covers everything... my timing wasn't great as internet and good beer are scarce here. So let me live vicariously through you and show me some delicious beers!

Sort:  

Of course... at least two food groups there!

Welp, looks like you took it, @harveyword
I'll toss you a little more than .03 though! And will get back to it when I'm home. Hopefully a few more will get in on it. I feel like it could be a long road, but hopefully it takes off eventually! Thanks for participating and trying to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85