The Daily Contest: ART: Girl Power (Captain Marvel)

in #contest5 years ago

Any one else excited about Captain Marvel in March? A new trailer just dropped and it has gotten me pumped. Though it is weird to see Samuel L. Jackson looking so young. But you really cannot tell it is CGI

Here is the trailer if you are interested:

For today's contest I want you to draw a female super hero or photoshop yourself into one. It can be a hand drawing or done on the computer. Will it be a version of you or someone you are a fan of. It is up to you :)

Prize:

-Three 100% upvotes
-A bunch of runner-up votes

Rules:

-Put your entry in the comments (though you can do a post as well)
-You have to resteem this post

And please follow daily contest on twitter:
https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

Sort:  

This movie is gonna be dope

Qué linda quedó batichica, me encanta!!!

THANKS A LOT.

This girl is very sexy and pretty, good drawing of this character

thanks a lot, i am happy to participated in your contest.

Here is my entry for the contest-
My woman superhero made by me

Posted using Partiko Android

Eee tooo superrr bhoot haiii...woman niii

Posted using Partiko Android

How is it?

1221561651_51561655.png

Guess the superhero...

Multifascist, combat disorder, perform several activities at the same time, she is ...

Super housewife.

in honor of my wife (@blessed-girl), today I try hard at home and with girls

Thank you my love. 😍

92526511651_55145646.png

My all time favorite SuperGirl

Post resteemed @whatageek. My entry:


I actually just recently did my own Captain Marvel art. I LOVE the helmet and was really excited when I saw the trailers for the movie.

It took me a few days to finish up, here is the original post.


danvers_lo.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05