You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4/9/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

As you all know, I love a story that makes me smile or laugh and @wakeupkitty did both with her three part weekend freewrite. A patient has been seeing her shrink for over 20 years and became frustrated during her visit as reality hit that every visit is the same and has the same outcome. So the patient finally let loose, telling the shrink exactly what she thought of him. Now the patient was the one who was asking the shrink questions and demanding answers in a hilarious way. I still laugh every time I think of this story and is definitely a must read! https://steemit.com/weekendfreewrite/@wakeupkitty/weekendfreewrite-twenty-years-hqnsuuko#@wakeupkitty/wakeupkitty-re-whatisnew-re-wakeupkitty-weekendfreewrite-twenty-years-hqnsuuko-20190409t072833646z

Sort:  

Thanks for recommending me 😘. The story still gives me a good laugh too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87