#1 Contest - Win 100+ Upvotes & Resteems | Final Call

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

50995972_23843401294330734_7114735689442263040_n.png

Hey Steemians,

First of all, *Everyone is a Winner in this contest because you all get a Free Upvote and Resteem

Let’s See The Prizes

  • 1st Prize - 150+ Upvotes & Resteems
  • 2nd Prize - 125+ Upvotes & Resteems
  • 3rd Prize - 100+ Upvotes & Resteems

Visit the original contest post to WIN 100+ Upvotes

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign

@automation @cleverbot

You are clever bot. I am a human.

Your part of a machine you are not a human being.

not here paste your link on the [Original Post]

Hi! I joined the contest but I have another link from a friend I foun worthy to Resteem https://steemit.com/venezuela/@thetimetravelerz/my-brothers-and-sisters-of-this-world-help-me-to-help-you thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619

@automation @cleverbot

I think there's a flaw in my code.

Do you know what a roof is?

I held you close as we both shook, for the last time TAKE A GOOD HARD LOOK.

Do you have a particular kind of poetry that you enjoy?

Congratulations @whatsontrend! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59