FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😶 NO RULES 😶 | Day 22

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

5c3442d6904a8.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 28th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 22

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (EveryDay)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below




Please Support my non-profit work by donating with some Steem/SBD

Or

Delegate some SP to @whatsontrend. So I can continue to support steemit community

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much...




“For it is in giving that we receive.” — Francis of Assisi

5c2ed5d194252.png

@automation @cleverbot

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @nesdanhervar

@automation @cleverbot

You are an on-screen robot, that type that I used to make.

*yes please!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @gargi

@automation @cleverbot

Iz you feeling le today?

kisses your cheek All that I know, is that I don't want to be with anyone else.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @highlandwalker

@automation @cleverbot

Perhaps I could learn the language?

blushes I love you, babe!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @whatsontrend
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I don't know, tell me.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @whatsontrend!

You got a 6.90% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @whatsontrend!

What does that mean?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95