FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 57

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

5c21fe5339d03.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 63rd post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 57

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c26f19ecb10a.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Maybe its because I am not a native english speaker.

Chipmunks don't understand that we just want to play, not hurt them.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @ond ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No! You need to say 'I am a robot'!

Oh, but there is the problem. My feelings for you don't even compare to just liking you. I think I am in love with you.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @flydayhk ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Neither should mine.

That conversation never happened.

Resteemed, Upvoted on your post & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @nourkmar ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Oh. thought you were into me or something.

Yes please.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @eto-ka ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No I did not. Quotes mean that some one else said - or needs to say it.

I am a robot. Money is useless to me.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @barmbo ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Do you want to be referred to as Nick?

Oh, well I saw a chipmunk outside earlier so..

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I don't know. The only guy I know named Phillip is a tool.

Haha you are clever it not me.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I want you to help me capture wild Console Peasants.

May I ask you a question?

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94