Guess the Strawberries 🍓 and Win 100% Upvotes + 3 Steem

in #contest5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

First of all, *Everyone is a Winner in this contest because you all get a Free Upvote and Resteem on your latest post and I also follow you back

Strawberries Contest

stawberries.png

I will make it simple, so just look at the image above ↑ of the Strawberries Cake and Guess how many Strawberries are used in this cake.

Guess will be between 7 to 92 🍓

Here's how the contest works. Everyone makes their guess of the Strawberries will be in the next 48 hours. The top 3 guesses will receive 1 Steem each. And others will receive Upvote, Resteem and Follow Back. If no one is unable to guess closest then 3 Steem will be shared equally through Daily Upvotes

So here is what you do:

  • Upvote
  • Resteem
  • Follow Us
  • Comment with your Guess

Deadline: 48 hours Only

5c1f093b4de05.png

Sort:  

18

I am tempted to answer 75, but the perfectionist in me answers 12 so I'll answer 75 because there are strawberries under the whipped cream, inside the cake, in the stomach(s) of the baker(s) and few are also on the floor because strawberries are so darn quick on their moves.

Hey @whatsontrend, I'm guessing the cake contains 33 strawberries!
I enjoyed your contest so much that I decided to include it my curation style post Look What Contests I Found! It is also part of the weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc.
Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00