You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC update about season 2 and more results of community voting.

in #contest5 years ago

I would agree with @bengy on 75/25, cause that's enough to make the reward feel exciting even if payouts aren't very high.

However, I also have no problem at all with you making a unilateral decision on a thing like that - I appreciate being asked, but I'm not the one trying to manage the funds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote and for sharing your thoughts! I think 75/25 sounds good! We'll have to see how anyone/everyone else votes but I would be happy with that number and I agree, it's more exciting and rewarding for the player the more they get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50