You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House Presents: Author Readings - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

What a great couple of videos, I'm not sure I could ever do this. Of course, I never thought I would create 20 plus freewrites. I love your accent Marianne, I miss hearing my Mamma's voice. I may have to look for a tripod, just in case I get brave enough to try reading one of my freewrites. It will have to be on a good hair day. 😂 Thanks again for all you do Marianne, I don't know how you have enough time for all your endeavors.

Sort:  

2 wonderwop

You are in!!! The little tripods for smartphones are under $10 and easy to find. Ha- I don't have time to do all the things I want to do. so, I do something a lot, then, something else for a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29