Sort:  

Hey @jclomo and @siavach, here is a cool contest!
DSC_6312.jpg
Link

Thanks for you great entry and the nominations!

I never win at this contest... but I try every week!

Great entry again Alexander! Thanks for joining Week 15!! Cheers

Let's try again this week ;-)
Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/tell-me-again-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-15
art_is.jpg

Thanks for organising this contest!

Oh wow ! What a great capture! Thanks for participating again! :))

wow!!! Man you keep brining better and better photos each week. That one is absolutely stunning ! Wow!!!

thank you man. really appreciate it. Bali sunsets are just magical.

So what would I do?

Posted using Partiko Android

1 photo of a person and some text. If you nominate someone else you get a nice upvote :)

I would like to nominate @voronchihin to enter this contest

I would like to invite @prakashghai to join this contest too.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow! That's a cool capture! Thanks for participating! :))

Great entry ! Thanks for participating again! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56