Sort:  

Just me having fun and informing users of things that I have discovered. I used to make my payments with Steemit.com but Busy works much better in my opinion.

Awesome and thanks for the gift!
Every wallet interface has its own pros and cons. When I was new to Busy, once I mistakenly transferred STEEM instead of SBD to a bot and lost it. And even after this, I was about to repeat this mistake several times until I made the habit of switching the default STEEM to SBD. But doing it every time, I had to make an extra click than on Steemit.

Secondly, thanks to auto-complete feature of Steemit wallet, I need not type the complete userid in Steemit wallet if I was following the userid to which I was sending the payment.. That was very convenient and reassuring to me. So Steemit became my preferred wallet interface.

But still I do use Busy wallet whenever I'm not in too hurry.

I dunno, what will change when https://steemitwallet.com/ is integrated to the wallet tool now.

Yes Steemitwallet.com will force us to learn everything again! They are doing their part in keeping us young!

Hahaaaa just wanted to ask you about steemitwallet. Will you make a post about this? I don't get this new option at all:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92