You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @coinsandchains, Thanks to give me chance to participate in your contest.
Oke, this is my entry to support this contest, this time I want to say thank you to my dear sister @cicisaja, she is a great and smart woman, I just knew her in a discord called pay it forward. I think she wrote many good and interesting posts I salute to her. hmm ... actually besides @cicisaja, I also want to thanks to my dear friend @tjoet who has entered my blog into the contest she participated in, namely pay it forward contest and indirectly me and @cicisaja met through the blog who she read through the @tjoet entry, Thanks alot for both of you ... I love you both

Sort:  

Wonderful entry @yati, I think that @cicisaja is a great steamian and has a wonderful pure heart that truly wants to help everyone she comes across. @tjoet looks like another great pic as well. It is wonderful that you have made some amazing friends here on steemit.

Hahaha .. you don't have to say that sweet things @yati, you are a great steemian and always create good posts too. I appreciate your grattitude, but I think @tjoet is the right receiver of your grattitude.

Thanks for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89