You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your WITNESS VOTES in for a chance to WIN SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for doing this @katrina-ariel .
I will like to also make myself known. I run the witness called yensesa. A few of the ways we are helping the Steem community is:

  • Launching the first Steem/SBD to fiat exchange for the African Community. This makes it easy for us to exchange our Steem to fiat using the existing mobile money infrastructure. Most people lose a lot of money trying to convert Steem to other crytos and moving it through multiple trading platforms before they are able to cash out. (https://yensesa.com)

  • Yensesa Basic Income : This project is to help at least about 60% of Africans that are on Steem to be able to get $5 upvote per day to support themselves. This is $150 per month which is a good basic income for someone joining Steem and working hard with quality content. This also gives us the power to be able to say NO to corrupt governments. Because with a basic income we can at least live on that.

I will be happy if you can add @yensesa to the list of witnesses in the post above.

Sort:  

Your 2nd project sounds very interesting, good luck!

You have my vote. I'm in for a good cause. I will be following your cause and see how it develops.

Thanks @enforcer48, glad you voted for us.

@yenesa i like what your project is all about especially in the aspect of helping steemians earn $5 worth of upvote daily. That's pretty awesome....
I'd like to know more about it

Thanks @funshel, you may join us on discord https://discord.gg/3v2A4An

This is really great.....Are you the guys in Ghana? I think I heard about your project in passing. Would check out your blog in a bit. Cheers

Yes we are in Ghana

Thank you for letting us know what you're about, @yensesa! I've listed only witnesses with whom I've had personal interaction, but your comment here has added value to this post, and others will see it! :)

Thank you for making the post that sparked this great conversation. We hope eventually you will have experience with us as our programs grow to support the community at large.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85