You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s SteemPress-ive - Discovering New Blogs [@steempress contest]

in #contest5 years ago

Hi there... I'd like to introduce my blog just have created last month.

My Steempress Blog: https://www.yo-yo.world/
Steemit username: @yo-yo

This blog is basically only for steemit post to organize and let people know my activity on steemit. I have a plan to share about my weaving, textile and archiving activities on my steemit blog so I thought I need to have my "archive blog" about steemit. Actutally it was great experience for me, I could organize my mind what I really want to write, want to share on steemit... So I've started posting about textiles as a series story finally. In that meaning I really appreciate for @steempress and the members who are working very hard on discord, their support is great. Thank you very much for reading and this opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90