You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is WeKu the copy of STEEMIT?

in #contest6 years ago

Hi friend, yes, I identify very well with you I have spent a lot of time doing a good Post without at least receiving a good comment, and I see that many publications called "garbage" receive a vote of great value that not even I have received in all the time I have been inside Steemit.

I hadn't heard of WeKu until now, but I've been taking a look at it and it's very similar to Steemit.

I think that this new platform should be carefully studied, so that we don't fall into a scam and then regret the lost time.

The truth if I think it is a copy, so you should be careful with these platforms, not to be pessimistic but can be a deception, I hope to be wrong.

Thank you for sharing, Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23