You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 40 - Share your most undervalued work ($17 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

I love this initiative! There are so many great posts that get overlooked. Excited to see what people have proposed this week. Here is my submission! https://steempeak.com/music/@yvesoler/secret-to-my-success

Sort:  

The key is definitely to follow your passions and staying in that environment even if what you need to do there is really small. It would seem like the lowest point of one's life but that's how one can grow to the top- appreciating those little beginnings.

Agreed! While it may have seemed like I was at the bottom, I learned so much and had so much fun doing those little jobs in the environment. It was also very humbling to see all the work that goes into putting something big together. I am so happy that I did it, as it gave me an appreciation for the people that has stayed with me.

I liked your post. In this age of instant gratification many people forget about the good old fashioned value of working your way up from the bottom.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great post that has a lot of truth in it. If you do something you're passionate about, you are motivated. And motivation is the key to success

Thank you! I completely agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83