You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 03rd Nov 2022 – Win 600+ STEEM

in #contestalerts2 years ago

Hello @disconnect

Wow, what a great summary!

I think you collected them all in your post, right?
I imagine this is a job that should take a few hours. Thank you for taking your time in putting together this summary for the convenience of all of us. Cool!

I would like to congratulate you for being selected to be part of the Steemit curation team and represent your country. It is a great commitment and honor for you.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I saw this new initiative and believe it has the potential to develop.

Hi @disconnect

Glad you accepted Juanmolina invitation :)

And I'm glad to know you see potential to develop it futher. I would appreciate if you could drop your own comment / feedback.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you very much, friend.

Sure thing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65