We are going crazy with these giveaways - 5 shares of @steembasicincome up for grabs!

in #contestkings5 years ago

We have 25 shares of @steembasicincome available to win right now. Go check out our other posts.

If you want upvotes for life now is the time to follow @dosdudes. We are giving away lots of shares of @steembasicincome.

Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

All you have to do is commment with the answer to the below question to be entered.

Question : What is something new you want to learn or learn about by the end of the year?

3CE63826-FBA5-4722-B7F8-2742838691B3.jpeg

We will pick a random comment after this post pays out and award them 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

As always. NO UPVOTE Required. NO FOLLOW required. NO RESTEEM required.

Sort:  

Swift, the programming language for iOS apps

I was going to say language but before the end of the year will be a little difficult but another thing on my list is learning more about Steembased projects and my solution to this will be going to Steemfest3 @dosdudes

I would like to learn more about hosting a Steem RPC Node.

Thank you @dosdudes for this fabulous opportunity.

I would like to learn more about the gemological grading of diamonds, the 4 C's. 💍

My native language is Portuguese and I want to learn better to write in English.

Legal. Eu quero praticar meu Portuguese mais tambem.

I want to learn how to make animations and gifs. Recently I tried using an app for making gifs and I am loving the experience. I want to learn more.

I will start my new job as service technician in about two weeks. Cool company, cool coworkers but i never had contact to customers...

This is what i want to learn: Dealing with customers in a friendly and professional way to make them happy!

I would like to learn how the abilities of the Steem Monsters work in relation to each other.

I read about a different programming language or concept every day - and then play with some code - php/nodejs/
trying to get a better grasp of javascript for nodejs client/server and gaming

I want to learn how to incorporate Instagram into my digital content strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97