You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner and Next Round Announcement - Weekly Steemit Survivor Contest Episode TEN - No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings5 years ago

Guesses are LOCKED! Good luck to all the participants!
@toddcurry
@doctorcrypto
@suitcasemama
@torrey.blog
@gabrielatravels
@fronttowardenemy
@pbock
@bidesign
@arslan786
@dfinney
@steven-patrick
@celinavisaez
@stever82
@happyme
@darthgexe

My guess is Gabby. Although I picked her to win the whole season, I think if she's truly coming for Christian as the preview suggests, it might backfire on her. Or at least I hope it does, as I like Christian more than Gabby :)

Sort:  

Good guess! Like you said Kara can win some immunities :)

Thanks man! I'm stoked Christian is still in it! Although he waited until the very last millisecond to play his idol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86