You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway #15

in #contestkings5 years ago

@flash07 wins the card and 1 share of SBI!

Thank you very much for this. I rarely win any compatition or contest. Thanks :) Waiting for the card that I won.

I am tagging my 2 friends actually in this contest @imthinker & @techbuzz07.

My Steam Monster name : @flash07

Today's question: What's your favorite fruit?

My favorite fruit is Kiwi. It's full of nutrients like vitamin C, E, K, potassium & many more.

Sort:  

You're welcome :)

I sent it a while ago so you should have it soon. Let me know when you get it.

I just got it @dbooster but instead of level 5 as mentioned in the competition , it's level 1. Just mentioning in case if there is any mistake :)

Screen Shot 2019-02-13 at 8.21.26 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91