You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner and Next Round Announcement - Weekly Steemit Survivor Contest Episode ELEVEN - No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

I think my top pick Christian may have really hurt his chances with that vote for Carl. The Mason-Dixon is no more, his strongest ally Gabby turned against him. I think Carl will haunt Christian.

With that said, I'm thinking Angelina is next.

Sort:  

Angelina, got it! I think you're right...all he had to do was loop in Nick on the Carl decision, but at this point, I doubt there's any fixing Mason-Dixon. But....now that people see Christian isn't universally loved by the jury (and potential jury members), maybe that will help get him to the end. Who knows! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86