Steemmonsters Feral Spirit and Silvershield Warrior Giveaway 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings5 years ago

i think it's time to give some exposure to life splinter!!!...yes...today i am giving away two life splinter cards..
...beta edition Feral Spirit plus beta edition Silvershield Warrior is on giveaway!!!!!
...i'm sure nobody will underestimate the spirit with its sneak ability to hit the opponents back!!!....high speed card as well!!!
...on the other hand the Warrior upgraded is very powerful as a tank.....
...so don't miss the chance to get these cards by taking place in this giveaway!!!
....two lucky winners....one entry per account!!!

Feral Spirit.png

Silvershield Warrior.png


..as @contestkings community dictates...
...NO upvote...NO resteem ...NO follow is required to participate in the giveaway..
..Any support you can give is always appreciated though and gives power to organize even better Giveaways!!!


...what i want from you in order to participate is leaving a comment with your steemmonster's username telling me your favorite mana cap limit....please make sure you are giving me your favorite MANA cap limit on battles otherwise you will not be eligible for an entry!!!!...

...the procedure of selecting the winner will be no different than the previous giveaways meaning that after post payout i will write down in a piece of paper all the participants giving each one a number...i will take a shot of this list and i will send it to @o07 who will guarantee the authenticity of the giveaway results...at the very same moment i will randomly ask from a member of our @contestkings discord server to pick two numbers...the lucky ones connected to that numbers win the cards!!!



...MAY THE LUCK BE WITH YOU...

CK-spot,devine,julia.jpg

official logo remix by @funnel


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

My favorite is 18 manna, with a light splinter..!

@stefanialexis

my best mana cap limit is 15

The best manna i think is 27. We can use earth splinter whit a lot cards

@fullcoverbetting
My favorite mana cap for a battle is 27, that allows me to play with my death collection at the fullest, which is my most balanced collection.

@mamun123456

My best mana I think 11

My favorite is 17 I think I do better with less mana

@balticbadger

@sardonic

I like higher limits, helps me put those powerful cards on board. Maybe... THIRTY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85