Sort:  

Hey Mate,

If you can join our discord we can get you access to the white list room.

This will then allow you to drop off the contest post when published so our moderators can add the giveaway to the following daily summary.

Just tag @o07 in the general chat room and he will get you set up!

I appreciate the response but that just seems like too many hoops for my liking. I thought it would benefit us both and that's why I asked, but if I had known this was the process I would not have wasted your time.

What do you mean by hoops?

I mean too much that I am expected to do that I can't be arsed to do.
Again though - I appreciate the reply and the offer.

No worries, if you change your mind in the future we will be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71