Sort:  

I guess it would be 2 STEEM for 28 days my friend

Sent 2 steem @michealclauri is my friend. 2 days upvote maybe you can do for him extra😛 I hope .

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, i have added him to next weeks table and he will get 4 weeks. I have no problem to give the extra 2 days but you'll need to remind me as i only configure the bot on Sundays so i would need to manual vote to last 2 days.

Thanks man :)

Sure.. welcome 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Have little confusion bro please don't mind just a question @michealclauri paid for 4 weeks your post saying 3 weeks 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

3 more weeks :)

Its cool, it's just how i track it

Have little confusion bro please don't mind just a question @michealclauri paid for 4 weeks your post saying 3 weeks 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78