Win Steem Monsters & Your Comment Upvoted 👊 No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

180922_0245_pixie-cyclops-cocatrice_black-bg (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition rare cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with 3 GIFS (in the same comment) that describes a movie you like.

Can I enter more than once?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment to work out the movies!

Bonus upvote on offer!

The winner will also receive an upvote from my @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winner?

I will select my favourite and distribute cards once the post pays out.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  



Niiiice. Thanks @o07.

The bus that couldn't slow down!

Lost Boys!
These kids are too young to get it :)

Yes!!
I was taking it back to the old skool.

Thought Red Dawn was a stretch.

One of my favorites!!!!!

Those aren't pillows!

How about this one around the same time.

James Josephson.
Lawrence. Lawrence Fells.
Lars Laurenston.
His name is James Jesterton!

I believe the answer is #kingkong the movie!

Awesome work!



Forest Gump!

Ong-Bak???

You know it ;)

That has got to be the original Point Break

Point Break?

d51f13701e8a732e864dc0c2718549e9.jpg

Correct answer!

lol. Best one yet. I love this kind of stuff. This is just like the game I host, except instead of gifs, I just use photos.




🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

It's a movie I'm yet to see #starwars would I be correct?

Yes, definitely StarWars. I'm a fan of them all, and I saw the first one when it came out in the picture theaters originally.



Nightmare before Christmas!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97