👤 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #2

in #contestkings5 years ago

# C O N T E S T   K I N G S

- WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT -
Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #2

ck-fill-only-838x1134.png

So, what is my favourite musical instrument you ask?

My favourite musical instrument is a saxophone. I love both the tenor and the alto-sax. The real talent is behind the sax, and the energy they bring. Thank you all for sharing with me your answers and your own favourite(s), but now it's time to announce the winner(s)!

Congratulations to... nobody!! Unfortunately, no one won this giveaway contest. So, I will add this card to the next giveaway contest!



Thanks to all the participants and good luck in my other contests!

Want to WIN MORE Steem Monster Cards?
Enter my other Contest(s)!

Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #3 - The one about chocolate
Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #4 - The one about Arnold Schwarzenegger

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.
 
BIG THANKS to @o07, @dkid14 and @shoemanchu for putting together the ContestKings guild and being awesome Steemians! 😃

OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

no no no no.
So what you are saying is this
"Bustard - I won my own contest - LOooooooosers"
I know that you like all instruments that gives a good bEAT.

lolol
I dunno, @minimining... I think someone should have bEATen me on this one!
But I am happy to give the card away, so, hopefully there will be at least one winner on the next contest 😃

Awww no winner? I should have guessed saxophone.

I know, right?!

It just means that there's more on the line to win in the next contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94