Contest Kings Steem Monsters Giveaway and Quest Recap And Winner

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay I made it back to gold 2 so ya I get more cards from the quest. I will show you my quest Recap after the giveaway of this post And the Random winner is.


2019-03-06 22_09_28-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

@marianaemilia is a lucky girl.

2019-03-06 22_10_52-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

Now for the quest reward today.

2019-03-06 21_21_19-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

Pretty crazy to get 3 of the same rare.

I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout of the post. This is card you can win.


2019-03-06 21_21_47-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Prismatic Energy

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

💎Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won 2 @steembasicincome shares from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts and comments :)

I'm in. Request all participants to upvote.

Yes I've tried drugwars. no I haven't tried magic dice.

count me in

I need the Prismatic Energy count me in.

Thanks ! maybe again ? :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59