Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Hello, wow a lot is going on for steem monsters make sure to check out he page. Right now those it is time for another giveaway but first lets see who won this card from thispost
2019-04-09 22_57_01-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

Winner is ....

2019-04-09 22_56_38-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

@steemstreems congrats card was sent today. Also glad you got your steem back from @drugwars rewards are smaller now but still free little steem for me.

I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


2019-04-09 22_56_00-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Naga Fire Wizard

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway.

Sort:  

Woohoo!! Thanks for having these contests and the new card:-) I love it!

I am also in for this one too!! Love the Naga!

I do play drugwars. Did play magicdice a few times, with no luck, so I stopped.

Good luck 4 all !

I don't have the naga in my collection

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @robinsonr810! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

@robinsonr810, It's time for the NAGA FIRE.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the giveaway!

I play drug wars but not magicdice.

I love these contests

I am in
Thanks for the giveaway and good luck all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98