Celebrate and Win SBI - No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required

in #contestkings5 years ago

Tomorrow marks the third anniversary of the day my life changed forever. Things have never, will never be the same again as they were that day. And you know what? That's fine, because that change was this little treasure coming into the world to brighten our lives.

20181201_143224.jpg

To celebrate her 3rd Birthday, I've decided that I'll celebrate by giving away 3 shares of @SteemBasicIncome. Not sure sure what SBI is all about? To be honest I'm not great at explaining it, but it's awesome, so pop over to their page and check it out.

Anyway, back to the contest. To win, you don't need to resteem the post, follow my account or even throw me an upvote. The shares will go to whomever correctly answers these three questions about my daugter (I share per correct answer).

Question 1 - What is my daughter's favourite #SteemMonsters character?

Question 2 - What is my daughter's favourite colour? (There are two possible correct answers here - I will accept either).

Question 3 - What is my daughter's favourite cartoon?

Answer as many or as few of these questions as you like. 1 guess per entrant, and the first correct answer for each of the questions gets a share of SBI.

Good Luck. Prizes will be awarded at the payout of this post.

Sort:  

Congratulations

You have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for redfish and minnows of the day.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

@sparkesy43 Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Question 1 - What is my daughter's favourite #SteemMonsters character?

This is my guess:

Question 2 - What is my daughter's favourite colour? (There are two possible correct answers here - I will accept either).

Pink

Question 3 - What is my daughter's favourite cartoon?

Spongebob Squarepants

Here are my guesses :

  1. Kiara Lightbringer
  2. Blue
  3. Spongebob Squarepants

Here are my guesses
Rexxie
Purple
Peppa Pig

First of all, congratulations! As for the answers... 1. Spineback turtle 2. Blue 3. Not a single clue ☺ thank you for the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

First of all, congratulations! As for the answers... 1. Spineback turtle 2. Blue 3. Not a single clue ☺ thank you for the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great contest! I love SBI shares as the gift that keeps on giving, to both the giver and the given!

This seems like a girl who loves pink! Also maybe she loves Adventure Time? I'm out of the loop ;p

Congratulations on raising a little life!

My guesses are
Kobold Miner
Pink
Doremon

Question 1: Peaceful giant
Question 2: red
Question 3: Spongebob Squarepants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01