Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Okay this week I gave away two SBI shares due to both winners wanting one so you get another shot at the cars if you like them.

The winners of this giveaway are

image.png


First Winner
s6e2vh66pn.png

Second Winner
0yr5bps2cy.png

image.png


@doshyou won first and wanted an SBI if first so sent
@brancarosamel you won second and I could have sent cards but if you really wanted the SBI I figured why not this time

qs6gtteuuq.png

image.png


Same Cards as I did not give them away

20190403 19_22_42Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190403 19_23_17Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

PeaceBringer and Crystal Werewolf

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share or the cards first. Also, you can say only SBI if you don't play the game yet. But think about joining us.


image.png

Example
First I want the cards or I only want SBI

image.png

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

I'd take the cards! Thanks for the contest.

I only want SBI

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

For sure good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I play but I only want SBI.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay best of luck is it the cards not good?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, is not that. I'm just at the stage building my collection where I need lots of a single card to make a difference. Having spent quite a bit on the game I've gotten most cards lvl 4-6.

As such the SBI makes more of an impact as I can direct my earnings when I think it's time to invest more into the game :)

Posted using Partiko Android

SBI unit first, card second...
Thanks for running this giveaway!

Your welcome and good luck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Okay best of luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99