Steem Monsters and SBI/INC Boost Giveaway

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Hello, So I am going to do a 3rd giveaway this week. Don't have a winner to give away yet so this post will be fast. I just want to give you a chance again to pick the prize that you hope will win.

This post I am giving away this card an SBI share or INC Boost Share. There will be 2 winners so possible the card won't be given if people want shares more. But two prizes are given out for sure.


2019-01-11 23_09_16-Window.png

Beta Malric Inferno

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share, INC Boost Share, or the Malric Inferno first and what you want if you are second.

image.png

Example
First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=sterver82 buy your booster pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team you pick.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the INC Boost Share
Second I want an SBI share

First I want an SBI share
Second I want the Malric Inferno

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

First - the card.
Second - INC share

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

Posted using Partiko Android

First I want an SBI share
Second an Inc share

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

First I want the Malric Inferno
Second I want an SBI share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00