You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL Weekly Winner Announcement - Weekly Steemit Survivor Contest

in #contestkings5 years ago

Congrats to @knowledge-seeker and @wolffeys for correctly guessing the survivor voted out this week. I’ve sent you both 1 STEEM as your share of the prize.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @torrey.blog!

Thank you very much, @eoj and @torrey.blog!!!

Should be an exciting finale.. Looking forward to seeing how the Edge of Extinction plays a role!

PS.. I'm guessing this week's entries were made in advance? Is it too late to join?! ;)

Thanks again, I really appreciate it!

We chose at the very beginning! The winner guess is locked! It wouldn’t be fair to add your guess now. I wish I could change mine from Joe to Devens lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, that makes sense! :)

Devens has a great chance of winning it all if he makes the final three.. I think it's going to be Joe who comes back from Edge of Extinction, and who knows what happens after that?!

Looking forward to the Finale.. Should be interesting!

Thanks again, @torrey.blog!!!

Thank you very much! I am looking forward to seeing who wins the whole show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83