You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First NFT and the Future of Digital Art

It's a vicious circle...
I haven't checked the quality of your past articles. I see what I see now. And everyone else sees the same thing.
If you compose your articles from photos from the Internet without links to the source and use ready-made texts also without links... what value does this have for you and for the platform?
In reality, this is called plagiarism and is being prosecuted on the platform. It is very easy to get into black lists and it is difficult to get out of them...
Now good posts can get (I'm not talking about guarantees, I'm talking about potential) good support from curators. Participate in contests and you will definitely be noticed. But for plagiarism, you can expect a lot of trouble.

Sort:  

You also took the pictures from Google and did not put links inside your topics

I do not know what exactly you mean, but I see some pretty stupid behavior that can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50