You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie?! Looking for a little guidance?! Let me share with you what helped this girl out!

in #contests6 years ago

You never disappoint with your optimism and cheerfulness. Gosh I hope DC and I don’t rub away all that brightness with our sarcastic funny nature.

A very good post touching on the small communities here helping newbies. I’m so happy you joined the ABC’s of Curation. I’m slacking on that front but I know you guys have it handled, so thank you. 🙂

Sort:  

Bahaha! My brightness is stuck! Ive been the somber person and that life is just too dull! Thank you for stopping by! :D

It is very tiresome and thankless job to always be the good cop to @beeyou 's bad cop routine but I do my best. I will try and keep her in check better from here on out. Keep on steeming on.

Lol! Its a hard job but someones gotta do it! Thanks Dooms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81