You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie?! Looking for a little guidance?! Let me share with you what helped this girl out!

in #contests6 years ago

Wow didn’t think I would get through your post but the more I read the more I wanted to know
Somethings I already am aware of and some I’m not so a great post for the newbies and the not so newbies. Good luck in the contest and KEEP STEEMING

Sort:  

Ah thank you! I can be little long winded! LOL I wasnt planning on it being so long but its hard to not included everyone of these great groups... theres actually a couple more that are truly helpful! But I decided to stick with the ones who helped in the beginning and continue to help daily! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79