You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Most of the Time, the Longer you Wait, Sweeter is the Reward "- Contest - SBI Giveway

in #contests6 years ago (edited)

There is a saying in our local area, 'sabra ka fal mitha hota hay' in hindi that means the longer you wait, the sweeter the fruit. We all have the capability to do domething tremendous! But often lack of Patience forbid us to taste that fruit. We all plant trees, but the one who cares for it for days, months or even years. Only they got the fruits. Patience, self confidence and smart work are the sole keys to unlock any achievement we dream of! Stay happy and take care of your tree! 😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi @mango-juice !
"there is a" what ?

Thanks you for your answer dear @mango-juice ! and pardon for my answer-delay... It's a very wise proverb ! And it's stick perfectly to me, in fact I'm working very hard on my patience because it's something who often tricked me, to be not in the right timing ! So this sentence came into my mind and I create this contest almost as a reminder, for me, for us.. Thanks or your kind words, your close to the truth ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86