You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contests. Contests. More Contests!

in #contests5 years ago

Hey @steembasicincome and followers.

I did not see my contest here to celebrate 1 years (@snowyknight) on steemit. Please feel free to share and there I am giving away around 15 shares of #steembasicincome to those that want to share some rhyme or poetry!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@snowyknight/one-year-on-steemit-steembasicincome-poetry-giveaway-v-2019

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. We build our contest listings from the #contests channel on our Discord server. Did you already share it in our Discord? Sometimes we still miss some even if shared.

Thank you!

I am still a total newbie with Discord... someday I will have to check it out... for now steem on!

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86